Grizzy

Remember a few days ago when I said something about having a neurotic fear about being unemployed? Well, God has a fucked-up sense of humor. I am not unemployed, but my hours have been cut by 25%.

In my obsessive math-doing, I’ve figured that this will cut my monthly monies by about 600 dollars. Roughly. My math-doing is probably flawed. What does this mean? Until I get some paying freelance work, my wallet is kind of closed for business. If I don’t get some freelance work, I may not be able to keep up with my habit of fully paying off the credit card when the bill comes. Scary.

There’s some money in the savings account, but I don’t know how much will be left after I do my taxes. I will either brush up on my catlike reflexes and be fine, or things will end up getting a bit sketchy. Either way, this is kind of all I can think about at the moment, so this is the blog you get. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

