Weekend: Boring Much?

Friday:
Hung out with Mark, ate pizza whilst watching Daisy (Rock of Love) admit that she’d had an abortion and was (surprise!) a stripper.

Saturday:
Slept until 3:30, but I guess I needed it, as I’d been sleeping through my alarm all week. Unfortunately, this resulted in a sore shoulder from the coma-like sleep where I don’t move around. Ah well. It was some good sleep.

Sunday
Woke up at 7:30, hit Kroger, had some cereal, fell back asleep until 11:00. Later, went for a walk. Oh, the excitement.

Leave a Reply

